Sundarbans – Best Seller

2 Nights 3 Days
  • Visit Sundarbans with Touriana
  • Sundarban Tiger Safari
  • Sundarban Tiger Safari
  • Sundarban Tiger Safari
  • Sundarban Tiger Safari
  • Sundarban Tiger Safari
  • Sundarban Tiger Safari
  • Sundarban Tiger Safari
  • Sundarban Tiger Safari
  • Sundarban Tiger Safari
  • Sundarban Tiger Safari
  • Sundarban Tiger Safari

Description

Touriana arranges customized exclusive tour package for Sundarbans on your convenient dates. 

However, we have group departure on the following dates.

REGULAR PACKAGE

 

Departure: 13th November, 2018 (Tuesday)
Return: 15th November, 2018 (Thursday)

Departure: 23rd November, 2018 (Friday)
Return: 25th November, 2018 (Sunday)

Departure: 30th November, 2018 (Friday)
Return: 2nd December, 2018 (Sunday)

Departure: 7th December, 2018 (Friday)
Return: 9th December, 2018 (Sunday)

Departure: 14th December, 2018 (Friday)
Return: 16th December, 2018 (Sunday)

Departure: 21st December, 2018 (Friday)
Return: 23rd December, 2018 (Sunday)

Departure: 23rd December, 2018 (Sunday)
Return: 25th December, 2018 (Tuesday)

Departure: 25th December, 2018 (Tuesday)
Return: 27th December, 2018 (Thursday)

Departure: 27th December, 2018 (Thursday)
Return: 29th December, 2018 (Saturday)

Departure: 29th December, 2018 (Saturday)
Return: 31st December, 2018 (Monday)

Departure: 31th December, 2018 (Monday)
Return: 2nd January, 2019(Wednesday)

Departure: 2nd January, 2019 (Wednesday)
Return: 4th January, 2019 (Friday)

Departure: 9th January, 2019 (Wednesday)
Return: 11th January, 2019(Friday)

Departure: 18th January, 2019 (Friday)
Return: 20th January, 2019(Sunday)

Departure: 23rd January, 2019 (Wednesday)
Return: 25th January, 2019(Friday)

Departure: 25th January, 2019(Friday)
Return: 27th January, 2019(Sunday)

Departure: 27th January, 2019(Sunday)
Return: 29th January, 2019(Tuesday)

Package price for all above date : 5500/head (Double sharing) & 4900/head (For Triple sharing )

Itinerary

1

Day 1: Kolkata to Sundarban

8am:Pick up from Rashbihari /Priya Cinema/Ruby park/ Science city (any one ) and transfer to Godkhali (100km Approx) .packed breakfast will be served.

11.30am : Reach Godkhali and transfer to Motorized cruise and your journey towards world Heritage forest begins.

1.30pm: Reach Resort and lunch will be served

3.00pm: Evening Sunset Cruise- visit Jyotirampur and enjoy sunset cruise  .

6.00pm:Back to resort

7.00pm: Evening snacks

9.00pm: Dinner

2

Day 2: Cruising and sight seeing

7am: Breakfasst

8.00am: Sight seeing Sajnekhali tower, Mangrove interpretation center ,Bonbibi temple, crocodile and turtle project,Sudhannyakhali tower,Dobanki tower,Panchamukhani tower via pirkhali,gajikhali etc.

Lunch will be served at boat.

4pm: Reach Resort

6.30pm: Cultural programme with evening snacks

9.00pm: Dinner

3

Day 3: Sundarban to Kolkata

7am: Breakfast

8am: Village and I-land tour by walk

11am : departs for Godkhali

12noon: Lunch at boat

1.00pm: reach Godkhali

5.00pm:reach Kolkata

 

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sundarbans – Best Seller”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enquire Now

Fill up the form below to tell us what you're looking for

Start Date

No. of Heads

Duration

Budget